Home Sports Top Scorers NBC Premier League | Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023

Top Scorers NBC Premier League | Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023

[web_stories title=”false” excerpt=”false” author=”false” date=”false” archive_link=”true” archive_link_label=”” circle_size=”150″ sharp_corners=”false” image_alignment=”left” number_of_columns=”1″ number_of_stories=”5″ order=”DESC” orderby=”post_title” view=”circles” /]Top Scorers NBC Premier League | Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023, Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023 Top Scorers,Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023 Top Scorers,ligi kuu, Ligi kuu Tz, Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League, Top Scorers NBC Premier League,Wafungaji bora NBC, Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/23,  Wanaoongoza kwa Magoli NBC Premier League 2022/2023,Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023 Top Scorers, Top Score NBC Premier League, Tanzania Top Scorer, Tanzania Premier league 2022, Top Scorers NBC Premier League, Top Scorers Ligi Kuu ya NBC, Wafungaji Bora NBC Premier League, Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023, Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League, wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022, Wafungaji Bora NBC, , Wafungaji Magoli ya simba Mechi ya Leo, Wafungaji Simba 2022, Wafungaji simba Leo 2022, wafungaji wa Yanga NBC 2022/23, Wanaoongoza kwa Magoli NPL 2022/2023, Wanaoongoza kwa Magoli Ligi Kuu 2022/2023.

Top Scorers NBC Premier League | Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023


Top Scorers NBC Premier League | Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023

The Tanzania Football Federation oversees the Tanzania Mainland Premier League (Swahili: Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara). The league was established in 1965 under the name “National League.” Later, its name was changed to “First Division Soccer League,” then in 1997, to “Premier League.”

The structure of the Tanzanian Premier League (TPL) is a standard double round-robin, with each side playing each other twice, both at home and away. Each victory is worth three points, a tie is worth one point for both sides, and a defeat is worth zero points.

See Here Matokeo ya Round 1 NBC Premier League | Matokeo Mechi mzunguko wa Kwanza NBC Premier League 2022/2023

Wafungaji bora NBC 2022/2023

The following is the list of Top Scorers NBC Premier League 2022/2023 (Wafungaji Bora NBC Premier League  2022/2023):- 

  1. Sixtus Sabilo – Mbeya City Council fc – 7
  2. Reliant Lusajo – Namungo FC = 6.
  3. Idris Mbombo (Azam Fc ) – 6
  4. Moses Phiri – Simba Sports Club = 6
  5. Fiston Mayele – Yanga SC = 6.
  6. Feisal Salum – Yanga Sc – 4
  7. Prince Dube (Azam Fc ) – 3
  8. Jaffar Kibaya ( Ihefu ) – 3
  9. Bakari Mwanyeto – Yanga SC = 2
  10. Tepsi Evance – Azam Football Club – 2
  11. Nassor Kiziwa – Mtibwa Sugar Football Club – 2
  12. Aziz Ki – Yanga sc – 2
  13. Habibu Kyombo -Simba sc -2
  14. Ally Salim Kipemba – Polisi Tanzania FC – 2
  15. George Mpole – Geita gold fc – 2
  16. George makang’a – Kmc – 2

Wafungaji bora NBC 2021/2022 Last season

Top Scorers NBC Premier League | Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023

  1. George Mpole (Geita Gold Football Club) – 17 Goals
  2. Fiston Mayele (Yanga Sports Club) – 16 Goals
  3. Reliant Lusajo (Namungo Football Club ) – 10 Goals
  4. Rodgers Kola (Azam Football Club ) – 9 Goals
  5. Matheo Anthony ( KMC Football Club ) – 9
  6. Kibu Denis (Simba Sports Club ) – 8 Goals
  7. Saido Ntibazonkiza (Yanga Sports Club) – 7 Goals
  8. Anuary Jabil (Dodoma Jiji Football Club) – 7 Goals
  9. Meddie Kagere (Simba Sports Club) – 7 Goals
  10. AbdulSuleiman SOPU (Coastal Union ) – 7 Goals
  11. Vitalis Mayanga (Polisi Tanzania Football Club ) – 6 Goals
  12. Jeremiah Juma (Tanzania Prisons Football Club ) – 6 Goals
  13. Pape Sakho (Simba Sports Club ) – 6 Goals
  14. Feisal Salum (Yanga Sports Club ) – 6 Goals
  15. Daniel Lyanga (Geita Gold Football Club ) – 5 Goals
  16. Habib Kyombo (Mbeya Kwanza Football Club ) – 5 Goals

You can see here Ratiba NBC Premier League (Tanzania) | NBC Premier League Fixture 2022/2023

The worst two clubs are immediately relegated to the Championship, where they are replaced by the champions and runners-up of the Championship. The third and fourth worst-ranked clubs enter a play-off with the third and fourth-placed First Division teams.
Tanzanian teams play in the CAF Champions League and CAF Confederation Cup as CAF members.

Tanzania has risen in the CAF 5-Year Ranking as a result of the recent success of TPL clubs in continental events. Consequently, more clubs from the league are able to play on the European level.

Champion League of Africa

The league winner qualifies for the next season’s CAF Champions League.

The second-placed club from the previous season also qualifies for the CAF Champions League beginning in 2021-22.Ligi Kuu Tanzania 2022/2023, 

CAF Cup of Confederation

The winner of the Tanzania FA Cup has qualified for the CAF Confederations Cup since the 2015–16 season. Previously, the Premier League runner-up qualified for the Confederations Cup.

Beginning with the 2021-22 season, the FA Cup winner and the third-place TPL club qualify for the event.

Msimamo NBC Premier League 2022/23

Tanzania NBC Premier League is a league comprising 16 clubs from various regions in Tanzania. It is a league run by the Premier League Board in partnership with the Tanzania Football Federation. Msimamo Wa VPL 2022/2023 | VPL Tanzania Standings 2022/2023

Mfungaji Bora NBC Premier League 2021/2022 Last season

George Mpole (Geita Gold Fc ) – 17 Goals